top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekathleenrose valerio

Why hire me as a Graphics Designer?


designed by kathrose
Why kathrose?

Hire me because I am a newbie,

Hire me because I am more than willing to improve,

Hire me because I am broke,

Hire me because I am lowkey.


*Chuckles.


I am not a person who is super good, not a godlike designer, but I am a listener. That's the best reason why you should hire me. I go and extend my time to think thoroughly and create multiple designs you can choose from. I listen to how you would like to see the finished product and I put that into great consideration.


I studied and kept on studying illustrator and photoshop, as of now I do not want to bombard myself with other software but I will definitely explore more. I feel happy with the result of my works. Making unique logos are achievable with illustrator and photoshop.


I also use Canva for some of my works for social media management, Canva is an amazing website but you have to make sure that your designs are not generic. Using Canva pro is literally a great way to enhance your designs and templates.


But designing is more than just creativity, it's the time, effort and skills of the artist that we should value. I as someone who just started designing, I know that I will learn and grow more if I am in the right place, with the right people, and the right team to help me become a better designer.


I may not be the best person at the moment, but why not hire a beginner? Everyone started as a newbie. :)

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page